--
you're reading...
don't know where this'un fits, so I'll put it here

Truths for Mature Humans

Saw this on Robo’s tumblr, and absolutely died laughing. Please enjoy responsibly :)

http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1L7I8z/www.owned.lv/13635/Truths-for-mature-humans/

#5: I do know how to fold a fitted sheet, courtesy of my mother (though my efforts are no where NEAR the perfection she produces…). Huzzah!

#6: Writing in cursive used to be an art (calligraphy). Too bad it’s nearly a lost art now… I’m trying to keep up my cursive skills by making it a goal to handwrite in my journals. Much slower than printing, but so much prettier!

#19: I have no idea what it’s talking about. Anyone?

#22: ALWAYS. Efficiency > potential of pulling a muscle or three.

#30: Disagree. I have the utmost respect for cyclists who brave the crazy roads.

Everything else, hear hear!

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Truths for Mature Humans

  1. Haha this is really funny! I will have to steal it!

    #19: There is this store called Kay Jewelers and they have a ridiculous commercial with a song that goes: “Every kiss begins with Kaaaaaay!”

    Posted by anna hiemstra | June 8, 2011, 12:51 pm

What do you think?

Would you like posts straight to your inbox?

Perspective

History

June 2011
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
