--
you're reading...
don't know where this'un fits, so I'll put it here

My dream job

All this disheartening job search business has led me to fantasize about what my dream job is. If I could have any job in the whole, entire world, it would be a hard choice between being a:

  • world food TV personality
  • professional stunt car driver
My two great loves in life: food and driving (a close third would be music). Would I choose getting the opportunity to travel the globe searching out local delicacies, or having the opportunity to push a car to its limits, doing ridiculous stunts? Ah, what a tough choice…
*lightbulb*
My dream job is: TV personality who drives around the world sampling the delicious local foods I find. Probably also spending copious amounts of time on the Autobahn on the side… basically, melding Top Gear with a food travelling show.

Dream a little dream for me… la da dee da…

PS. I only say TV personality since that’s where you’re most likely to be paid for something as ridiculous(ly awesome) as this.

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think?

Would you like posts straight to your inbox?

Perspective

History

June 2011
S M T W T F S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
