--
you're reading...
random thoughts

Roight…

Books, books...

Back to the books

People have to go back to school. A common thread recently:

Me: [some variation of] “Hey guys lets PLAY!!”

Peeps: “Sorry I have class…”

Me: “…Right.”

I keep forgetting school has begun. For some reason, I was aware of this fact in September, but quite unaware in January. As the only one from my year who has graduated (+ no job), this blows. I need something to distract me… gogo volunteer meal planning!!! *yawn*

Discussion

One thought on “Roight…

  1. me too.

    Posted by icebeh | January 12, 2011, 7:11 pm

What do you think?

Would you like posts straight to your inbox?

Perspective

History

January 2011
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
