--
you're reading...
exciting! for me anyway

All I want for Christmas…

Bubble Wrap

bubblesbubblesbubbles!

Those who know me well, know that I am obsessed with bubble wrap. I will always pop every single last bubble in bubble wrap sheets that accompany packages that arrive in the mail, and if I had a lot of money, I would probably order packages just so I can pop the bubble wrap it’s packed in. Alternatively I’d buy myself a giant wheel of bubble wrap. And have a bubble wrap room in my future house where the walls and floor are completely covered with bubble wrap of all sizes for me to jump on, roll around on, and pop at my leisure. It goes without saying that I love the bubble wrap app on the Ipod.

My dearest T showed me what I never thought could be possible. It is amazing, and I totally, completely want it. I can’t believe someone thought of making such an incredible product. From one bubble wrap lover to another, because I can’t imagine someone who isn’t obsessed with bubble wrap thinking of such a thing. Heck even one who IS obsessed with bubble wrap never thought of such a fantastic idea. If someone were to actually get me this for Christmas, I would love you forever. And it would be an exercise in self-control since I would only be allowed to pop one a day. JUST ONE. If many people got me this for Christmas, I would be indebted forever, because then I would be able to pop multiple ones for each day, yet not pop past the current day (!!!!!!!!).

Discussion

5 thoughts on “All I want for Christmas…

  1. you’re so cuteeee :):):) love youu

    Posted by icebeh | October 9, 2010, 11:21 pm
  2. i wonder what it actually sounds like and feels like eh?? if it’s almost exactly like the real thing then i’d be impressed but if it’s just kinda rubbery then…no i would not be impressed by a product such as this one…

    Posted by Shrieking Gecko | October 10, 2010, 10:44 pm
  3. sorry…changed my thought…i thought it was that japanese toy…but then i actually went to the link and found it was something totally different..nvm…i wouldn’t buy it though…i’ll just purchase you a roll of it G. it’s way cheaper than an “inventive” calendar.

    Posted by Shrieking Gecko | October 10, 2010, 10:46 pm
  4. better yet.. we can make our own!!

    Posted by icebeh. | October 10, 2010, 11:42 pm

What do you think?

Would you like posts straight to your inbox?

Perspective

History

October 2010
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
