--
you're reading...
random thoughts

You know you’re a science student when…

I was in a rush to catch the bus the other day, and accidentally printed a (scientific) journal article that I have to critique single-sided and normal, full colour printer ink settings (I ALWAYS print articles – actually everything that doesn’t have to be handed in – on fast draft and double-sided). When I realized that, I sighed over the waste of ink and paper. And now, as I’m reading the article, I am constantly amazed at how clear and sharp the print is… its astounding!!

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think?

Would you like posts straight to your inbox?

Perspective

History

February 2010
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  
