--
you're reading...
exciting! for me anyway

home sweet home

Feels good to be home =)

Although, I really wish I wasn’t working. Seriously should not have started working the day after I get back. Never again! Blargh. Although, at least I’m only working til Christmas Day. Then I’m done for good!

This Christmas, I want to try doing this:

http://twohundredsitups.com

My stomach is definitely flabilicious. I was also contemplating:

http://hundredpushups.com/

and

http://twohundredsquats.com/

but methinks tis slightly too ambitious to attempt all 3 at once.

…. although that would make an excellent work out.

……… hm.

[April 6, 2010 UPDATE: I epically failed. Didn’t end up doing this AT ALL. None of them. It shall be my new summer goal!]

Discussion

One thought on “home sweet home

  1. hahahahah
    jeff, ryan, & calvin tried that regiment…(and failed)
    every night, I would hear this loud thumping upstairs..

    Posted by junjue | January 2, 2010, 6:13 pm

What do you think?

Would you like posts straight to your inbox?

Perspective

History

December 2009
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
