--
you're reading...
don't know where this'un fits, so I'll put it here

interesting..

I actually miss talking to my parents. They’ve been travelling around the East Coast since after Digohs & Mary’s wedding, and they won’t be back home until around mid-October. My poor dog. He’ll probably think we abandoned him. Wonder if he’s eating… Anyways, its interesting because the longer I’ve been away from home, the more I realize how much I value talking with my parents and actually kinda miss them. Heh.. complete 180 from my attitude in first year when I was like YEEEEEA GONE FROM HOME WOOOOOOOOOOOOO and actually didn’t think it was necessary to talk on Skype every 2 weeks. But now I find I miss talking with them. Mayhap I’m getting wiser =p

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think?

Would you like posts straight to your inbox?

Perspective

History

October 2009
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
