--
you're reading...
random thoughts

by the way..

I didn’t intend on making a pun with my blog’s name and my actual name. That was entirely coincidental and I didn’t notice it until after I made it. har har..

My actual intention of naming this blog site what I did, is that I realize that everything that has happened in my life, good or bad, big or small, has been a result of the grace of God. Its something I’ll never be able to understand, and something I’ll always be grateful for. I’ll be posting a lot of mundane filler blogs here, but I will try to write something worth reading.. once in a while =p

Discussion

One thought on “by the way..

  1. yaya wordpress :) it looks good!
    hahaha i had a good chuckle when i read the name of your blog :) but yes i do agree with you on it!

    mm so no centre street i’m assuming tomorrow? :(
    P.S. I Love You… hahahaha

    when are we gonna watch it??! ;)

    Posted by junjue | May 10, 2008, 11:45 pm

What do you think?

Would you like posts straight to your inbox?

Perspective

History

May 2008
S M T W T F S
    Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
